Custom-Built Policies You Can Trust

Looking for an agent that checks all the boxes?  Look no further!  Jaffery Insurance & Financial Services is a multilingual agency based in Omaha, Nebraska.  With numerous carriers to choose from, we offer premier policies catered specifically to your needs.  Contact us today and see how we can help craft the best plan for you!

Insurance For You

With over 20 different carriers to choose from, you can feel at ease customizing a plan with Jaffery Insurance & Financial Services. From home and auto, to business, health and life, we’ll be there with the best customer service assisting you every step of the way.

Location:

3015 N. 90th Street| Suite 3 | Omaha, NE | 68134
402.451.2500 | cyrus@teamcyrus.com | Text me!

 

Office Hours:

M – F | 9AM – 5PM
Always Available 24/7

GET A QUOTE

14 + 5 =

We Proudly Partner With

Insurance Policies

Auto

Small Business & Commercial Business

Life

Workers Comp

Home, Renters & Condo

About Cyrus, Founder & CEO

Thanks for visiting our site, we’re so happy you stopped by!

I grew up in Omaha, Nebraska and graduated from Millard North High School. I then attended Nebraska Wesleyan University, in Lincoln, Nebraska, and graduated in 2010.  I am married to my lovely wife, Michelle Jaffery, and have two kids, Sofia and Jonah.  I enjoy spending time with my family, good friends, golfing and soccer.

I understand that life can have many surprises, good and bad.  My goal is to craft the finest policy that covers all your needs, while providing the best customer service in town.

 

Meet Our Team

Our mission is to help people achieve their financial goals, manage risk, and cross the finish line with confidence.  The goal is to offer our customers exceptional hospitality and guidance so that they can make ideal insurance decisions for their families. 

Our office is located in Omaha, Nebraska, but we insure customers all across the state of Nebraska and Iowa.  Our multilingual team consists of three members fluent in Spanish, and two members fluent in Farsi and Urdu.  We focus on relocations to Omaha, Nebraska, and the surrounding areas.

Cyrus Jaffery

Cyrus Jaffery

Founder & CEO

cyrus@teamcyrus.com

Erika Sanchez

Erika Sanchez

Admin Manager

erika@jafferyinsurance.com

Carmel Martinez

Carmel Martinez

Insurance Advisor

carmel@jafferyinsurance.com

Bobby Jaffery

Bobby Jaffery

Sales Manager

bobby@jafferyinsurance.com

Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson

Admin

elizabeth@jafferyinsurance.com

Lon Gray

Lon Gray

Insurance Advisor

lon@jafferyinsurance.com

Maggie Ortega

Maggie Ortega

Operations

maggie@jafferyinsurance.com

Ahmad Jaffery

Ahmad Jaffery

Marketing Director

ahmad@jafferyinsurance.com

Diego Rivera

Diego Rivera

Insurance Advisor

diego@jafferyinsurance.com

4 0 2 . 4 5 1 . 2 5 0 0

Get in touch with us today.

EMAIL US

4 + 6 =